EDITION: Pamlico County
67 °
Registered Users, Log In Here
Im not here for a long time, but I'm here for a good time.
26 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 18 - 35

Description : Ideally, I will meet someone that I can relate to and have multiple things in common. At this point in my life, I am not trying to settle down and start a family, but if I enjoy the company of a woman that happens to be a mother, the child/ children won't scare me off. I have a sense of humor, you should too. I love the outdoors and would prefer someone who didn't sit on their rump all day. In a nutshell, I want to have a good time and see where that leads.

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 26
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Capricorn
Occupation: Forestry
Physical Attributes: average
City: Not Entered

Physical Attributes

I have short brown hair.
I have blue eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Lighter than Average.
I have fairly tight body.


Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Smokey the Bear... don't start wildfires!!!.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Not Entered.
My religion importance is: Honor holy days.


My education is: College Degree.
My annual income is Impoverished.
How important is my job? What job?.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: not made yet..

Now Hiring Associates
Work as an Independent Vacation Specialist. Work full time or part time. Great travel discounts. No experience necessary. Commission based pay scale. Email for more info: msmithey@dreamvacations.com
Enter to Win a $10,000 Vacation Giveaway
We're giving you $10,000 to take the trip of a lifetime! Whether a cruise, a guided tour to unforgettable destinations, or a relaxing all-inclusive resort getaway, the choice is yours. Enter by 4/16